Grove Park

Homestay Accommodation • Single room • Shared bathroom
Your accommodation
The location
Only the approximate location is shown for security reasons. Full address details and directions will be provided once your booking has been confirmed.
Introduction from your host

Welcome to Denmark Hill

We offer a lovely single room with a desk, TV, armchair and french doors opening out onto a balcony with a small bench and table so that you can enjoy sitting out there. The room also has plenty of storage space with two cupboards providing shelves and hanging space. Just next to your room is a shared bathroom which has a large freestanding bath with shower over it. You will also have use of a modern wet-room upstairs if you wish.
Our location is a ten minute walk from either Peckham Rye or Denmark Hill stations and there are some great restaurants nearby if you want to eat out locally in the evenings.
We have a dog, and a cat.
Kings College - 11 mins
The Shard - 27 mins
Guys and St Thomas Hospital - 27 mins
London Bridge - 29 mins
Inner Temple - 30 mins
Oxford Circus - 32 mins
More information for this accommodation
Your accommodation summary

7 nights

Check In
Check Out



Your price is based on the number of nights.

All bills are included with no additional fees.

To confirm availability, pricing and additional options, please submit a booking enquiry.

What's included
Continental breakfast
Wifi available
Shared bathroom
Light use of kitchen
Access to iron and washing machine
Own key provided
Garden access
Linen replaced every two weeks
I have a dog
I have a cat
Cleanliness & disinfection guarantee

Similar Properties

Middleton Road, NW11
from £90 /night
  • Studio/Flat
  • Double room
  • En-suite bathroom
Staverton Road, NW2
from £90 /night
  • Studio/Flat
  • Double room
  • Private bathroom
Ashmount Road, N19
from £90 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Single room
  • Shared bathroom

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

My experience was beyond what I had imagine as I was met with such hospitality and kindness. Anna and her family treated me as if I was one of their own and for that I am truly thankful. I highly recommend her place as Anna is such a lovely host, in addition to that the room was clean, comfortable and had its own outside balcony and the area is walking distance to both Denmark Hill and Peckham Rye Train stations which made transportation very accessible. Overall I loved my stay and I am forever grateful to have had a home away from home - Danielle