Victoria Road

Homestay Accommodation • Double room • Private bathroom
Your accommodation
The location
Only the approximate location is shown for security reasons. Full address details and directions will be provided once your booking has been confirmed.
Introduction from your host


Welcome to Queens Park.

A great place to stay with excellent transport. 
My comfortable double room looks over the rear of the house with its own shower room. The kitchen is snug but great for light cooking and there is a washing machine for your clothes.If you like contemporary style my flat is for you. On the first floor with polished Oak floors, plenty of light, making this a great place to stay for short or long-term bookings.
St Mary's Hospital 19 mins
Oxford Circus 24 mins
Royal Free Hospital 25 mins
The British Library 27 mins
UCLH 27 mins
Royal College of Physicians 27 mins
Francis Crick Institute 31 mins
More information for this accommodation
Your accommodation summary

7 nights

Check In
Check Out



Your price is based on the number of nights.

All bills are included with no additional fees.

To confirm availability, pricing and additional options, please submit a booking enquiry.

What's included
Continental breakfast
Wifi available
Private bathroom
Light use of kitchen
Access to iron and washing machine
No air conditioning
Own key provided
All inclusive price
Short stay
Long stay
Desk and chair in room
Linen replaced every two weeks

Similar Properties

Broughton Avenue, N3
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • En-suite bathroom
Garden Flat, SW8
from £65 /night
  • Studio/Flat
  • Double room
  • Private bathroom
Osborne Road, E7
from £65 /night
  • Homestay Accommodation
  • Double room
  • Shared bathroom

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

The flat is well located within a short walk of good grocery stores, coffee shops and restaurants. The walk to Queen's Park tube station does not take long. I thought that the flat was very quiet, had a good kitchen and bathroom, and I liked having the use of a large TV in the main sitting room for watching the news. The host , Amir, was not living at the flat when I stayed there. I shared the flat with one person who was considerate and quiet. (This person moved out at the end of my stay.)

-Dr James Stone